DuKane ABATE 2020 Election Results

We have hosted our last meeting of the year, and our yearly DuKane board election along with it! These are the winners:

  • Vice President – Hej Hog
  • Treasurer – Tina Hejnar
  • Legislative Coordinator – Randy Ramey

This means that Tina and Randy will continue to serve in their respective board positions and that we have a new vice president for the chapter. We welcome Hej to this position on the board, and we appreciate the contributions that Joe and Linda Barnes, who are retiring from their positions, have made as our board members.

DuKane ABATE 2020 Election Positions & Nominees

DuKane ABATE is having an election for six of our board positions at our next meeting, which is on December 15th at 7:30 PM. Although there are nominees for a couple of these positions, members can still be nominated or voted for as write-ins at the meeting. The following is a list of positions and nominees for each position:

  • Vice President
  • Treasurer – Tina Hejnar
  • Legislative Coordinator – Randy Ramey
  • PR Coordinator
  • Membership Coordinator
  • Independent Representative #2

Joe and Linda Barnes are retiring from their positions as Vice President and PR and Membership Coordinators, and we appreciate their contributions to our chapter. In addition, we will also appreciate members who are willing to carry on their work and run in their positions.