Board Members

The easiest ways to get in touch with the DuKane Chapter are by contacting one of our board members, listed below, or via our social media pages on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram.

2021 DuKane Chapter Board

Chris Hansen, President  πŸ  Send Email

Hej Hog, Vice President 🏍 Send Email

Tina Hejnar

Tina Hejnar, Treasurer 🏍 Send Email

Amy Nelson, Secretary 🏍 Send Email

Mike Nicholson, Newsletter 🏍 Send Email

Nathan Klapatch, Webmaster 🏍 Send Email

Kley Abel sq

Kley Abel, State BOD Representative 🏍 Send Email

Randy Ramey, Legislative πŸ Send Email

Linda Barnes, Public Relations πŸ Send Email


John Bloch, Independent Representative 🏍 Send Email

Chris Newman, Events Coordinator πŸ Send Email

Chris Newman, Membership πŸ Send Email

Steve Waltz, Safety and Education 🏍 Send Email

Open Positions

Public Relations
Road Captain